This explosive exposé reveals what the biotech industry doesn't want you to know – how industry manipulation and political collusion, not sound science, allow dangerous genetically engineered food into your daily diet. Company research is rigged, alarming evidence of health dangers is covered up, and intense political pressure applied. (Total time: 1:50:13)

Chapters read like adventure stories and are hard to put down:

The GMO Trilogy's was released in April 2006. The three-disc set includes:

Part 1 (Time: 59:46)

Part 2 (Time: 10:48)

Part 3 (Time: 27:49)

Part 4 (Time: 02:32)

Part 5 (Time: 09:18)

Back to Health Effects videos